My own changes

  Mr. Possible and I have been married for a couple months now and things are going great! We got stationed out in sunny California and live up north with the big oak trees. Everything here is perfect and better than what I dreamed. I grew up in Arizona and therefore never got to experience the smell of grass in the morning or the sound of rustling trees at night. This land is my land and it feels like it was made for me. Mr.Possible and I are currently hunting for a new home and losing an arm and a leg in the process. We would live on base if the cell/internet service wasn’t so bad but it is and I really do enjoy using the service I pay for. Anyway, I have been getting ready for college while continuing to plan our formal wedding. Things are looking up and I am certain we will be hosting our dream celebration! Mother is pretty excited to have me come home for a bit to finish some wedding details but, I don’t think she will be expecting “the talk”. It is not what you are thinking! I promise that I am not having a baby and parenthood is not on my list of change. However, becoming and Airman IS on my list. You heard it hear first ducklings! I am joining the high flying Air Force and start ROTC this year. I will probably only serve four years since hubby and I want some bouncing brats but, it feels like something I need to do! Wish me luck!

Leave a comment