Friday I’m in Love

My would you look at the time? Another week gone and past but I am so glad. Mr. Possible has officially been gone a week which means we are that much closer to being together again. Military is great at forcing you to respect the calendar. Yes, the all mighty teller of days and the king of all countdowns! Without that calender I would run in circles while praying that Mr.Possible would emerge out of no where. Like many people my age, I enjoy procrastination! The calender is helpful in aiding my delusion that one day is plenty of time to finish a project that was assigned a month ago! Funny how your personality controls a calenders impact on your life. Anyway, Friday is great because it reminds me that I am either one step closer to something or one step further from something. If something bad happens Friday helps ease the pain and sweep me away from the torment but, if something good is coming then Friday helps amp my excitement! I suppose other days of the week harbor the same effect but, Friday has the most hype. No matter the case, you can always count on Friday to be your tub of Ben and Jerry!

Leave a comment